CONTACT US      
Gilles De Blois, President (Sales) g.deblois@produitsproflex.com
Ginette Dubuc, Vice President (Administrative) g.dubuc@produitsproflex.com
Alain Turgeon, Development ( R&D ) a.turgeon@produitsproflex.com
Johanna Lampron, Customer Service j.lampron@produitsproflex.com
Pierre Day, Customer Service and Tenders p.day@produitsproflex.com
Michel Martimbeault, Design Programming  m.martimbeault@produitsproflex.com

 
  PROFIL      
       
       
       
       
  Proflex Products Inc.
700 Bergeron
Drummondville, Quebec
Canada
J2C 7V5
Tel 819-478-8996          Fax 819-478-4022
Without fee 888-458-8996
proflex@produitsproflex.com
     
         
       
       
  Proflex Products. 700 Bergeron Drummondville Québec Canada J2C 7V5 tel: 819-478-8996 télé: 819-478-4022